• eKasiLabs
  • Contact Details

Application Form

eKasiLabs

eKasiLabs provides business development support to start-ups in the TIHMC priority sectors in various townships in Gauteng through collaboration with various partners including local government and academic institutions

 

Focus Sectors

  • Smart Industry (ICT and advanced manufacturing)
  • Bio-economy
  • Green economy
  • Creative Economy
  • Multimedia          

 

Service Offerings

TIHMC business incubation service offerings are geared towards enabling, growing and fostering start-ups that will create jobs, commercialise innovative technologies and improve the competitiveness for Gauteng Province. TIHMC offers incubated starts-ups to:

  • Advisory and skills development
  • Markets
  • Networking opportunities

 

Contact Details

eKasiLabs Soweto

Programme Manager

Ms Nothile Mpisi

Email: nmpisi@theinnovationhub.com

Tel: 012 844 0000

Alternative email: ekasilab@theinnovationhub.com

 

eKasiLab Garankuwa

Programme Manager 

Mr Buti Makama

Email: bmakama@theinnovationhub.com

Tel: 012 844 0000

Alternative email: ekasilab@theinnovationhub.com

 

eKasiLab Alexandra

Programme Manager 

Ms Palesa Hlongwane

Email: phlongwane@theinnovationhub.com

Tel: 012 844 0000

Alternative email: ekasilab@theinnovationhub.com

 

eKasiLab Tembisa

Programme Manager 

Ms Kgaugelo Tsoka

Email: ktsoka@theinnovationhub.com

Tel: 012 844 0000

Alternative email: ekasilab@theinnovationhub.com

 

eKasiLab Mohlakeng

Programme Manager 

Ms Khensani Nkuna

Email: knkuna@theinnovationhub.com

Tel: 012 844 0000

Alternative email: ekasilab@theinnovationhub.com

 

eKasiLab Sebokeng

Programme Manager

Mr James Segooa

Email: jsegooa@theinnovationhub.com

Tel: 012 844 0000

Alternative email: ekasilab@theinnovationhub.com

 

eKasiLab Mamelodi

Programme Manager

Mr Mboneni Mhlongo

Email: mmhlongo@theinnovationhub.com

Tel: 012 844 0000

Alternative email: ekasilab@theinnovationhub.com